shy?

yes, maybe.

in denial?

yes, more than likely.

with no way to reach him

with no way to kiss him every time i think i fucked time up

i take another beating and i

get

wet

when i hear the train whistle and i cant contain it

i wish you would explain it

i wish

i

could understand it all.

you came across me at a strange time in my life

and i know its you

who

has come

along

a

long

so dont make judgements if you haven’t seen the insides of my pages

if you haven’t opened me up

if you havent memorized every curve of my flesh

so do it

i run the rate of sounding desperate but i cant explain this

glow

this

aura of

whatever this

is

but its almost too much to bear

i crave your warm soft skin against everything that’s in me

i can’t lie

it keeps me up at night

overimaging

over

imagining

so if you want this

come and take this

i only want you

believe me you

will want me

you

will want me.

you

not that you but

the

you-

i want to know you

bite after bite i want to control you

if you’re good you can

control me

too.

